Our Sponsors

We are pleased to announce these fine businesses as sponsors of Competitive Edge Realty. Please let them know that we’ve referred you.

Lenders

Loan Simple

Tom Pfister

(940) 300-8246

tpfister@loansimple.com

NMLS #233759

ServiceFirst Mortgage

Pete Montesino

(972) 608-7501

pmontesino@servicefirstmtg.com

NMLS #233775

Synergy One Lending

Rich McDowell

(214) 228-4114
rmcdowell@s1l.com

NMLS #973715

Home Inspection

Kissee Inspection Services

(469) 438-8509
info@kisseeinspections.com

Xstream Inspections

Shelly  Dale  Morgan

(469) 231-8798
shelly@xstreaminspections.com

Title Companies

Allegiance Title

Nathan Wood

(972) 630-4700
NWood@allegiancetitle.com

Insurance

Goosehead Insurance

Jason Hess

(972) 462-0999
Jason.hess@goosehead.com

Home Warranties

Acclaimed Home Warranty

Theron Smith

(214) 250-1320
theron@acclaimedhw.com

Super

Julie Altemus

(214) 210-1106
julie@hellosuper.com