Our Sponsors

We are pleased to announce these fine businesses as sponsors of Competitive Edge Realty. Please let them know that we’ve referred you.

Lenders

Homebridge

Brooks Kelly

(469) 708-5626

bkelly@homebridge.com

NMLS #208792

Loan Simple

Tom Pfister

(940) 300-8246

tpfister@loansimple.com

NMLS #233759

ServiceFirst Mortgage

Pete Montesino

(972) 608-7501

pmontesino@servicefirstmtg.com

NMLS #233775

Synergy One Lending

Rich McDowell

(214) 228-4114
rmcdowell@s1lending.com

NMLS #973715

Home Inspection

Xstream Inspections

Shelly  Dale  Morgan

(469) 231-8798
shelly@xstreaminspections.com

Title Companies

Allegiance Title

Kali Copeland

(972) 630-4700
KCopeland@allegiancetitle.com

Insurance

Goosehead Insurance

Jason Hess

(972) 462-0999
Jason.hess@goosehead.com

Home Warranties

Super

Julie Altemus

(214) 803-5551
julie@hellosuper.com